Contact us!

The Friends office is located in the
Finnup Center for Conservation Education

P.O. Box 1638
Garden City, KS 67846
620-276-6243 (phone)
620-276-0910 (fax)

Ashley Washington

Guest Services Manager

safari@folrz.com

jessica_cut

Jessica Norton

Executive Director

director@folrz.com

Lee Richardson Zoo:
312 E Finnup Drive
Garden City, KS 67846
620-276-1250 (phone)
620-276-1259 (fax)
zoo.department@gardencityks.us
OR
zoo.education@gardencityks.us

Kristi Newland: Zoo Director
kristi.newland@gardencityks.us

Jordan Piha: General curator
jordan.piha@gardencityks.us
 
Donna Wohler: Administrative secretary
donna.wohler@gardencityks.us

Safari Shoppe:
405 S Fourth Street
Garden City, KS 67846
620-276-2661 (phone)
safari@folrz.com

 

Icons1 icons2

CONTACT US

DIRECTOR@FOLRZ.COM

620.276.6243

P.O. BOX 1683

GARDEN CITY, KS 67846

 

OFFICE HOURS

9:00AM - 5:00PM MON. - FRI.

WANT E-MAIL UPDATES?

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Map_Link